Mica Powder/Pixie Dust

Started by Rachel B, January 19, 2009, 04:05:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

theflyingbedstead

Warm Glass sell a range of colours.  I got very tempted!
Charlotte x

Vicki.White

Quote from: theflyingbedstead on April 30, 2009, 08:44:28 AM
Warm Glass sell a range of colours.  I got very tempted!

Warm Glass?? (I'm very new to lampworking but obviously I'm hooked!!!!) sell a range of colour of what? I'm terrible arn't I!!!! x

Warm Glass UK

Hi, Pippa from Warm Glass here. We stock the Mica powders in three effects : sparkle, highlight and glitter depending upon the effect you want to achieve. I have copied below, the advice given on our suppliers website which hopefully will be of interest:

For Fusing/Slumping: